"Mitsva" Association
 
Sponsored by Joint, FSU Dept.
 
Main Page
 
Switch to Russian/畜耨赅 忮瘃
  Search
 
             
Page down ARCHIVE
Page down

TOUR OF THE JEWISH THEATRE

September 19 - 24, Semipalatinsk, Pavlodar, Astana, Karaganda

  From September 19 to 24 the Jewish theatre "Seven Forty" from Ust-Kamenogorsk city went on tour throughout Kazakhstan. Heseds and Community centers in Semipalatinsk, Pavlodar, Astana and Karaganda welcomed the actors. The organizers rented the best professional halls of regional dramatic theatres, and in Karaganda city the small hall of Music Comedy Theatre was leased. The actors of "Seven Forty" theatre preformed a "Severed Branch" play, the staging of St.-Petersburg playwright Igor Shprits's work. The troupe presented that play on the First Festival of Jewish Theatres in Moscow in 2002 and was awarded the Diploma of the Festival. But in spite of that, the Jewish community of Kazakhstan had a chance to see the play only during the tour.

  Preparations for the tour were not easy, but interesting: everyday rehearsals, scrupulous work at every mise en scene and whole episodes, working over roles, There were difficulties with substitution of two actors. Those who had played before were not able to go on tour together with the theatre, but the troupe managed to solve the problem. During the tour the troupe showed an unusual capacity for work. The stiff schedule did not let anybody relax. They were traveling from one city to another at night and giving performances during the day. The tiredness of many days was compensated with jokes, good mood, and vivid impressions they got on their way throughout Kazakhstan.

  But now that all difficulties are in the past, they remember only pleasant and happy moments of the tour. The thing that rejoiced the troupe most was the warmth and cordiality, with which the audience accepted their play, reacted on the humor and cheered the actors. In every city the audience would not let the troupe go away from the stage. After performances there was a friendly chat, spectators shared impressions with the actors. Not only amateurs, but also professionals gave a high evaluation to the play.

  "The play was performed well, staged tastefully and with a sense of proportion, we appreciate the work of actors and the director".

  The tour is over, but there will be new stagings and plans. The troupe is currently selecting material for future plays. Let us wish the Jewish theatre "Seven Forty" success in everything they do.

  P.S: During a business meeting with the actors and the director in Pavlodar a representative of the Department of Culture offered the Jewish theatre to conclude treaty for further cooperation.

Fanya Suponitskaya

Sucsessful tour
Sucsessful tour
 
  "Severed Branch"
"Severed Branch" play
Page top ARCHIVE
Page top
 
aktobe   almaty astana karaganda    kokshetau kostanay pavlodar petropavlovsk
shymkent semipalatinsk  taraz   uralsk ust-kamenogorsk kzyl-orda  atyrau     aktau

Ассоциация "Мицва"
Сайт создан при поддержке Джойнта
 
Главная страница
 
Напишите нам!
Switch to English/Английская версия
  Поиск
 
В конец страницы АРХИВ НОВОСТЕЙ
В конец страницы

ГАСТРОЛИ ЕВРЕЙСКОГО ТЕАТРА

19 по 24 сентября, Семипалатинск, Павлодар, Астана, Караганда

  С 19 по 24 сентября еврейский театра "Семь сорок" города Усть-Каменогорск гастролировал по Казахстану. Сотрудники Хэсэдов и Общинных центров Семипалатинска, Павлодара, Астаны и Караганды гостеприимно встретили артистов. Для выступлений "Семь сорок" были арендованы лучшие профессиональные залы областных драматических театров, а в Караганде малый зал Театра музыкальной комедии. Вниманию зрителей был представлен спектакль "Обрезанный ломоть", поставленный по одноименной пьесе Санкт-Петербургского драматурга Игоря Шприца. С этой пьесой труппа выступила в 2002 году в Москве на 1-м Фестивале Еврейских театров и была награждена Дипломом Фестиваля. Но, не смотря на все это, еврейская община Казахстана смогла впервые увидеть спектакль только во время этих гастролей.

  Хочется вспомнить нелегкое, но интересное время подготовки к гастролям: ежедневные репетиции, скрупулезная работа над каждой мизансценой и целыми эпизодами, проработка ролей,… Сложность возникла лишь с заменой двух актеров. Игравшие до этого люди не смогли поехать вместе с театром, но труппе удалось решить и этот вопрос. Во время гастролей коллектив проявил удивительную работоспособность. Жесткий график не позволял расслабиться. Ночью переезды из города в город, а днем спектакль. Накопившуюся усталость компенсировали шутками, хорошим настроением и яркими впечатления, полученными во время экскурсий по городам.

  Но теперь, когда все трудности уже позади, вспоминаются лишь приятные и радостные моменты поездки. Особенно согревало коллектив то, как тепло и радушно принимали их игру зрители, как живо реагировали на юмор и дружно аплодировали во время комедийных ситуаций. В каждом из городов, артистов буквально не хотели отпускать со сцены. После выступлений начиналось дружеское общение, зрители делились своими впечатлениями с труппой. Высокую оценку спектаклю дали не только любители, но и профессионалы театрального искусства.

  "Спектакль хорошо отыгран, поставлен с великолепным вкусом и чувством меры, спасибо всем актерам и режиссеру".

  Гастроли закончились, но впереди новые постановки и масса творческих планов. Сейчас ведется подбор материала для будущих спектаклей. Пожелаем Еврейскому театру "Семь сорок"и впредь добиваться успеха во всех начинаниях.

  P.S: В Павлодаре представитель Департамента Культуры во время делового общения с артистами и режиссером предложил заключить договор с коллективом Еврейского театра для дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Фаня Супоницкая

Удачные гастроли
Удачные гастроли
 
  Спектакль "Обрезанный ломоть"
Спектакль "Обрезанный ломоть"
В начало страницы АРХИВ НОВОСТЕЙ
В начало страницы
 
актобе алматы астана караганда кокшетау костанай павлодар петропавловск
cемипалатинск тараз уральск усть-каменогорск шымкент кзыл-орда атырау актау